Team Members

Renee Snyder

Renee Snyder

President & CEO

rsnyder@habitatsrq.org
(941) 487-5525

James Keperling

James Keperling

Director of Finance

jkeperling@habitatsrq.org
(941) 487-5515

Rhonda Leiberick, APR

Rhonda Leiberick, APR

Program Director

rleiberlick@habitatsrq.org
(941) 487-5507

Danny Bilyeu

Danny Bilyeu

Construction Administrator

dbilyeu@habitatsrq.org

Mark Collier

Mark Collier

Construction Administrator

mcollier@habitatsrq.org
(941) 487-5518

Pierre Dagenais

Pierre Dagenais

Senior Construction Field Manager

pdagenais@habitatsrq.org

Paul Maneely

Paul Maneely

Construction Field Manager

pmaneely@habitatsrq.org

Jack Rankins

Jack Rankins

ReStore Safety & Risk Manager

jrankins@habitatsrq.org
(941) 203-6238

Tonja Rankins

Tonja Rankins

ReStore Manager

trankins@habitatsrq.org
(941) 203-6238

Lucille Keegan

Lucille Keegan

Staff Accountant

lkeegan@habitatsrq.org
(941) 487-0844

Anna Wilson

Anna Wilson

Resource Development Coordinator

awilson@habitatsrq.org
(941) 487-5529

Daniel Hodous

Daniel Hodous

Communications Coordinator

dhodous@habitatsrq.org
(941) 487-5530

Jennifer Hatcher

Jennifer Hatcher

Administrative Volunteer Assistant

jhatcher@habitatsrq.org
(941) 365-0700

Craig Ervin

Craig Ervin

Construction Assistant

cervin@habitatsrq.org

Brian Hughes

Brian Hughes

Construction Assistant

bhughes@habitatsrq.org

John Perry

John Perry

Construction Admin Coordinator

jperry@habitatsrq.org
(941) 487-5522